Next Class Cycle (April 3 ~ May 2)

20 Mar

Next month’s schedule has been posted! (^_^)

Class recommendations:

If it will be your first time taking swing dance lessons at our studio, please join Swing I and the fifth week workshop, Swing I.5. You may also try the Introduction to Blues Dance workshop – no dance experience necessary.

If you took Swing I this month, I recommend Swing II + the fifth week workshop, Introduction to Blues Dance. You may also be interested in the Swing I.5 workshop. Also, feel comfortable to repeat Swing I (or any class for that matter) – it’s important to get the basics under your feet!

Looking forward to the month ahead!

Leave a Reply

